Kushner: ‘I Did Not Collude…I Have Been Very Transparent

White House Senior Adviser Jared Kushner delivered rare public remarks Monday after providing testimony to the Senate Intelligence Committee on the subject of Russian collusion.

Echoing claims he made in a written statement released Monday morning, Kushner contended that he has not acted inappropriately with Russia and has been fully transparent throughout the investigation into Trump’s campaign.

“Since the first questions were raised in March I have been consistent in saying that I have been eager to share any information I have with the investigating bodies, and I have done so today,” Kushner said during his public statement at the White House. “The records and documents I have voluntarily provided will show that all of my actions were proper and occurred in the normal course of events in a very unique campaign.”

…continue reading

Leave a Reply

